MAACCE Membership Benefit: Attend the 2018 COABE Virtual Conference!

On behalf MAACCE, members can attend the 2018 COABE Virtual Conference for FREE.

This Includes full access on October 25 and 26 to all sessions, presenter interviews, networking, and more!  Additionally you will have access to these presentations for up to 6 months after the event.

This conference will showcase top national presenters and is provided by a partnership with McGraw-Hill Education.

MAACCE members should have recently received an email with the coupon code and instructions. Please contact Ramona George at with questions or for more information.

Call for Board Members

The MAACCE Board will have two open positions for 2018-19 Executive Council. The Election will be conducted at the Annual Meeting held during the Conference.

President-Elect (three-year term)
Treasurer (two-year term)

Candidates must have served on the MAACCE Board or a MAACCE committee.

Please contact MAACCE President Brad Dorris with your nominations:

Silent Auction- MAACCE Conference

We are accepting donations of gently used items, gift cards, or new items for the MAACCE Silent Auction.  You may bring your items the day of the conference.

The auction serves as a fundraiser to pay for scholarships for staff to attend the conference.

MAACCE bid sheetSilent Auction Bid Sheet.  Please feel free to fill in the item information and bring it with you to the conference along with the items you are donating.

Let the Good Times Roll- 2018 MAACCE Conference

MAACCE “Mardi Gras”
Laissez les Bon Temps Rouler!
(Let the Good Times Roll)

The MAACCE board would like to invite you to participate in our 2018 MAACCE conference. This conference includes professionals from adult education and literacy, after school programs, community education and higher education.

June 11-13, 2018
Tan-Tar-A Resort
Osage Beach, Missouri
Cost $260

GET INVOLVED! If you are interested in serving on the 2018 Conference Planning Committee- you are welcome!  Contact Dr. Michael Shaw, Conference Chair, at

Your MAACCE Committee Members:
Brad Dorris
Dr. Michael Shaw
Stacey Blodgett
Lydia McClellan
Erika Brandl
Ramona George
Cheryle Martin
Kathy Hueste
Ann McCauley
Lorraine Gardner
Tina Bueneman Hunsel
Karen Musemic

© 2020 MAACCE

Theme by Anders NorénUp ↑